Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danny Pulaski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Danny Pulaski

4.3 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Mayfield

Lauren Mayfield

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service in insurance from the best agents around."
Profile photo of Denise Kubala

Denise Kubala

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years… it’s always a pleasure to speak to your staff! They’re personable, knowledgeable, and extremely customer service oriented."
Profile photo of lardog W

lardog W

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very professional. The entire staff is very quick to respond to any issue and available when needed. After more than seventeen years I am still a very happy customer."
Profile photo of Nathan Brin

Nathan Brin

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent response to inquiry."
Profile photo of Steve G

Steve G

January 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since I was 16 years old, and with this agency for several years, but I have decided to make a change based on my experience on a small claim that was denied. After making a claim and send over a couple of documents that were asked, my claim was denied, I even had the dealership that I’m having the repair fixed reach out to the agency to see if they could help get the claim resolved but was told there was nothing they could do. I’m so disappointed that after all of these years of being with this agency and State Farm that there is no sense of loyalty or willingness to fight to get this claim resolved."
Profile photo of Brandi Watson

Brandi Watson

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg and Susan and the entire team are very friendly and easy to work with, if you have a question or concern they will make sure you have the answers you need. Great experience with all of the people in this office!"
Profile photo of Krista Mann

Krista Mann

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jason is so efficient! Anytime I need to make updates he makes the process quick and easy. Literally had a 5 minute conversation to update my policy with a new vehicle. This is why I have been with them since I started driving in high school, their customer service is unmatched!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Randy

Randy

October 19, 2018

1  out of  5
"I was a customer for a while since I had a friend who worked there before and helped get me a great deal. I stayed on for a while, but found a better deal elsewhere. It seemed cool, then the time came for renewal. The first couple of cycles, they seemed to understand. Then the latest renewal came in August. I chose to stay with the provider I had switched to and State Farm called, asking if I'd return. I told them once (about a month ago) that I was happy with what I had. Didn't seem like a big deal, but since then, I've been getting at least one call a day from them (sometimes even 2-3) like they were some psycho ex-girlfriend or something. I already I told them I switched and was happy, so why do you insist on blowing me up so much?!?!?! This kind of action makes me not want to consider switching back, even if I got a better deal from y'all."
Profile photo of Carol Rudder

Carol Rudder

October 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service we got from Jeremy and Danny. They made sure that we got all the things we needed on our policies. They were very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Miguel Uruena

Miguel Uruena

January 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Danny Pulasky has been our Insurance agent since 1997 when we first moved in to Frisco as Homeowners and never needed to make changes trying to switch Insurance Companies for a lower Insurance Cost. No other Company can get even closer to what we have, comparing exactly apples to apples certainly! Thank you, Danny, Jason, Courtney, Berny and many of the previous people who worked in the office in the past for the professional and friendly service you all provided and keep providing. Miguel"
Profile photo of James Williamson

James Williamson

January 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Had this insurance for 10+ years and they’ve been amazing throughout the process of several claims over that time period."
Profile photo of Jessica Mwangi

Jessica Mwangi

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for many years and always receive great, quick and courteous service. I usually deal with Courtney or Jason and they have been very professional and prompt in taking care of or answering my questions"
Profile photo of Lauren boyd

Lauren boyd

December 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"The staff is incredibly smart, helpful, and went above and beyond with making sure i had the right insurance for me. Thank you Greg!"
Profile photo of Claudia Rodas

Claudia Rodas

December 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t find a better Insurance agent than Berny, she is ALWAYS ready to answer any questions that I have about my policy more important educate me about it, she really cares, I couldn’t be happier"
Profile photo of cecilia moulton

cecilia moulton

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Berny in the office. She was tremendously helfull in discussing and educating on my life insurance needs. Berny and the agenccy is amazing!,!"
Profile photo of Ester Munoz

Ester Munoz

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Berny has been a great help for the past 4 or 5 years. She has helped me save alot of money on my Life polices and car insurance and I can't forget my renters insurance. She has been very nice and very awesome. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of tom davies

tom davies

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"We have been w/ Pulaski State Farm for more years than we can remember & are obviously very satisfied. We find this agency to be very honest & accommodating. The people are professional & friendly & we enjoy our relationship with them."
Profile photo of SomeWhite Dude

SomeWhite Dude

March 3, 2017

1  out of  5
"Cost me $1500 because they quit auto drafting my account like I signed off for them to do. They told me I was covered when I wasn't after I called to get it reinstated, got hit with a large fee from my lender since I wasn't covered. Incompetent."
Profile photo of Bryce McCurley

Bryce McCurley

December 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the Danny Pulaski State Farm Agency, as I have the most incredible experience working with them to meet all of my insurance needs. One of the things I have learned over the years with insurance agencies is that it is very important to find an agent who truly looks out for you and your families needs. Danny is the kind of guy that will drop whatever he is doing to make sure that you are properly taken care of. There are not many individuals or companies that I would put my name out on the line for but Danny Pulaski and his entire team are pleasure to work with and have been for years. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of keith gulley

keith gulley

December 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the whole team at the Danny Pulaski Agency to meet all of your insurance needs, as they have with mine."
Profile photo of Robert and Teresa Nickell

Robert and Teresa Nickell

July 17, 2016

5  out of  5
"We have been with Danny Pulaski for over 20 years even after they moved from Lake Highland area into Frisco. They have always been very helpful with all our claims and questions. We are very satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Joshua Scalf

Joshua Scalf

May 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Danny has been my family and I's insurance agent for almost ten years. He has been a great help with all of our insurance-related needs and has taken great care of us."
Profile photo of Tashana Ricard

Tashana Ricard

August 23, 2015

1  out of  5
"The worst State Farm Agent office Ever! If you want to be treated horribly try this office. I had consistent problems. I ask the agent to call and discuss these issues. I suppose my little auto and renters policies didnt warrant a phone call. I switched agents & couldn't be happier."